Agree

This website uses cookies to provide the best possible functionality. More infos

Green Meeting

SIMPLY DELUXE CATERING

The CATALOGNA Green Meeting

Our Green Meeting represents regional food and sustainability!
Green Meeting

We place high value on sustainable production for all our Green Meeting dishes and drinks. This is why we procure all our available dishes from fair-trade sources, organic farms or certified regional suppliers.

In order to do justice to the idea of Green Meeting in terms of the settings, we’ve also focused on the sustainability of the furniture. The Green Meeting buffet station is made of Euro palettes and panes of genuine glass; it is decorated exclusively with natural materials such as wooden boards, turf, meadow herbs, fruit and vegetables.

Green Meeting - The snacks
Green Meeting - The buffet

Informationen
All prices are subject to 19% VAT and are valid for 30 people or more. At some Green Meeting buffet stations, dishes are prepared, sliced or tossed live on location. In addition to the quoted buffet prices, there will be extra charges for the on-location chef. Upon request, you can also book our rental service for dishes, cutlery and table linen, as well as serving staff. Errors and prices subject to change without notice.


Finger food and snacks

Organic food
The prices are subject to 19% VAT. Minimum order amount of 25 of each kind and 100 in total. Errors and prices subject to change without notice.

There’s nothing we don’t have!

Personnel service, event equipment, rental furnishings and décor
Would you like to learn more about catering?

Call us now or request information materials.

+49 (0)2236 336 339-0

AblehnenAkzeptieren

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Cookies gesetzt werden. Mehr erfahren

Green Meeting

CATERING EINFACH DELUXE

Das CATALOGNA Green Meeting

Unser Green Meeting steht für Regionalität und Nachhaltigkeit!
Green Meeting

Bei allen Green Meeting-Speisen und Green Meeting-Getränken legen wir großen Wert auf die Nachhaltigkeit bei der Produktion. So beziehen wir alle angebotenen Speisen aus dem Fair Trade-Handel, dem Bio-Anbau oder von zertifizierten Regional-Anbietern.

Um dem Thema Green Meeting auch bei der Ausstattung gerecht zu werden, haben wir die Nachhaltigkeit der Möbel ebenfalls in den Fokus gerückt. Die Green Meeting-Buffetstation besteht aus Europaletten und Echtglasscheiben und wird ausschließlich mit natürlichen Materialien, wie z.B. Holzplanken, Rollrasen, Wiesenkräutern, Obst und Gemüse, dekoriert.

Green Meeting - Die Snacks
Green Meeting - Das Buffet
Green Meeting Getränke

Informationen
Alle Preise verstehen sich zzgl. 19% MwSt. und gelten ab 30 Personen. Bei dem Green Meeting-Buffet werden Speisen live vor Ort zubereitet, aufgeschnitten oder geschwenkt. Zuzüglich zu den genannten Buffet-Preisen entstehen dabei Kosten für den Koch vor Ort. Auf Wunsch können Sie ebenfalls unseren Mietservice für Geschirr, Besteck und Tischwäsche sowie den Personalservice dazu buchen. Irrtum und Preisänderungen vorbehalten.


Fingerfood und Snacks

in Bio-Qualität
Der Preis versteht sich zzgl. 19 % MwSt. Mindestbestellmenge 25 Stück pro Sorte und 100 Stück gesamt. Irrtum und Preisänderungen vorbehalten.

Haben wir nicht, gibt es nicht!

Personalservice, Eventausstattung, Mietmobiliar und Dekoration
Sie wünschen weitere Informationen zum Catering?

Jetzt anrufen oder Infomaterial anfordern.

+49 (0)2236 336 339-0