Agree

This website uses cookies to provide the best possible functionality. More infos

Contact

SIMPLY DELUXE CATERING

WE MAKE BUSINESS HOLIDAYS

From 23.12.2019 to 12.01.2020 we are on vacation. From 13.01.2020 we are happy to be there for you as usual.

In urgent cases, please send us an e-mail with the subject "URGENT" to:

info@catalogna.de
Captcha

I've read the privacy policy.

Would you like a custom quotation?

Make an online enquiry now.


Your contact partner

We’re happy to be there for you

Jan Nöhre

Managing Director

Terry Mae Hoffmann

Chief operating officer/authorized officer

t.hoffmann@catalogna.de

Jan Nowak

Head chef

j.nowak@catalogna.de

Anabelle Silber

Project manager

a.silber@catalogna.de

Nancy Lincke

Project manager

n.lincke@catalogna.de

Ingo Pesch

Project manager

i.pesch@catalogna.de

Sophia Korn

sales manager

s.korn@catalogna.de

Jennifer Kleist

accounting

buchhaltung@catalogna.de

Joram Mukami

Events & trade fairs

logistik@catalogna.de

Michael Müller

Inhouse Logistic

logistik@catalogna.de

Darek Sommer

Furniture workshop

logistik@catalogna.de