Agree

This website uses cookies to provide the best possible functionality. More infos

Beach Club

SIMPLY DELUXE CATERING

Beach Club 2GO

The hip beach party that comes to you!

Our company event ‘BEACHCLUB 2GO’ is a mobile summer beach party world that can be built anywhere you like. With delicious summer specialities, cold drinks, beach decorations and fine sand under your feet, you can bring that real beach feeling right to your door.

We serve your party guests ice-cold drinks and fine summer specialities such as beef brisket sandwiches, salmon grilled in a paper parcel, fresh vegetables from the coals, Turkish baked potatoes loaded with a selection of fillings and various modern salads from authentic, fully-equipped beach stalls. The HOT & COLD SWEETS beach stall is reserved for sweet temptations. Here, your party guests can enjoy Tahitian vanilla ice cream with raspberry smash, which is made on the spot, or BBQ banana boats filled with melting mini marshmallows and chocolate chips. All food is prepared and served in front of guests by our cooks.

If you’re looking for the right location for your company summer party, we’re happy to suggest various options. Just ask.

Beach Club

Information
This item can only be ordered from May to September.
The prices are subject to 19% VAT and are valid for 100 people or more. The price includes the “Beach Club 2GO” non-food equipment package, delivery, set-up and dismantling, as well as the required kitchen, service and logistics staff. Errors and prices subject to change without notice.

Indulge your foodie side in comfort with our authentic Catalogna street food catering!
Street food

Street food catering
Multi-coloured beach shacks
Indoor & Outdoor

Our beach shacks are built of solid wood; thanks to their practical wheels, they can be positioned quickly and easily. Their fabric roofs can be custom-built for a small fee.

Non-food equipment package

Beach Club 2GO
Beach Club Non-food equipment package

Our ‘BEACHCLUB 2GO’ non-food equipment package includes everything you need to create a genuine beach party atmosphere. As well as summer decorations and fully-equipped wooden market stalls, we also supply classic beach furniture and premium-quality decorations that give conjure up a hip beach club feel.

The special highlight is the 16 m² sand box. Here, you can enjoy a game on the beach with colleagues, cold drink in hand, or you can simply relax in a hanging chair, whilst feeling the fine sand under your feet.

Non-food equipment package

Furnishings & equipment

Optional add-ons
The prices are subject to 19% VAT. Additional costs for the delivery and logistics may arise depending on the size of the order. Errors and prices subject to change without notice.

Finger food lollies

from €2.49/item

Enjoy it to the last bite with our finger food lollies.

Make an online enquiry.

Request Beach Club online now!

There’s nothing we don’t have!

Personnel service, event equipment, rental furnishings and décor
Would you like to learn more about catering?

Call us now or request information materials.

+49 (0)2236 336 339-0

Akzeptieren

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Cookies gesetzt werden. Mehr erfahren

Beachclub

CATERING EINFACH DELUXE

Beachclub 2GO

Die hippe Beachparty, die zu Ihnen kommt!

Unser Firmenevent „BEACHCLUB 2GO“ ist eine mobile sommerliche Beachpartywelt, die an jeder beliebigen Location Ihrer Wahl aufgebaut werden kann. Mit köstlichen Sommerspezialitäten, kühlen Drinks, Beachdekoration und feinkörnigem Sand unter den Füßen, holen Sie das echte Strandfeeling direkt zu Ihnen vor die Haustür.

In unseren fünf authentischen und voll ausgestatteten Strandbuden servieren wir Ihren Partygästen eisgekühlte Drinks und feine sommerliche Spezialitäten wie z. B. Beef Brisket-Sandwiches, in Papier gegrillten Lachs, frisches Gemüse aus den Kohlen, Kumpir mit großer Topping-Auswahl und verschiedene moderne Salatvariationen. Die HOT & COLD SWEETS-Strandbude ist den süßen Versuchungen vorbehalten. Hier genießen Ihre Partygäste live abgedrehtes Tahiti-Vanilleeis mit Himbeere-Smash oder BBQ-Bananen-Boote gefüllt mit zart schmelzenden Mini-Marshmallows und Schokoladenchips. Alle Speisen werden live vor Ort von unseren Köchen zubereitet, portioniert und serviert.

Falls Sie noch eine passende Eventlocation für Ihr Sommerfest benötigen, stellen wir Ihnen gerne verschiedene Möglichkeiten vor. Fragen Sie uns.

Entspannt schlemmen mit dem authentischen Catalogna Streetfood-Catering!
Streetfood

Streetfood-Catering
Strandbuden

Unsere Strandbuden sind aus massivem Holz und können dank der praktischen Rollen einfach und schnell in Position gebracht werden. Die Stoffdächer lassen sich gegen einen geringen Aufpreis auch individuell anfertigen.

Food & Drinks

Beachclub 2GO

29,90 € pro Person


Informationen
Der Preis versteht sich zzgl. 19 % MwSt. und gilt ab 100 Personen. Kleinere Personenzahlen sind auf Anfrage möglich. Der Preis versteht sich zzgl. Non-Food Ausstattungspaket „BEACHCLUB 2GO“, Anlieferung, Auf- und Abbau sowie dem benötigten Küchen-, Service- und Logistikpersonal.

Non-Food-Aus­stattungs­paket

Beachclub 2GO
Beachclub Ausstattung

Unser „BEACHCLUB 2GO“ Non-Food-Ausstattungspaket beinhaltet alles was man benötigt, um eine echte und authentische Beachparty-Atmosphäre zu schaffen. Neben den sommerlichen dekorierten und voll ausgestatteten Holzmarktständen liefern wir ebenfalls klassisches Strandmobiliar und eine hochwertige Dekoration, die das Flair eines angesagten Strandclubs herzaubern.

Das besondere Highlight ist die 16 m² große eingerahmte Sandfläche. Hier können Sie bei einem kühlen Drink ein kleines Strandspiel mit den Kollegen genießen oder einfach nur im Hängesessel den feinen Sand unter den Füßen spüren und die Seele baumeln lassen.

Non-Food-Ausstattungspaket

Mobiliar & Equipment

Optional zubuchbar
Der Preis versteht sich zzgl. 19 % MwSt. Hier können Ihnen je nach Umfang weitere Liefer- und Logistikkosten entstehen.

Sommerliche Fingerfood-Lollys

ab 2,20 €

Mit unseren sommerlichen Fingerfood-Lollys lassen Sie sich Biss für Biss den Sommer auf der Zunge zergehen.

Nutzen Sie die Online-Anfrage für Ihre Veranstaltung.

Jetzt Beachclub online anfragen!

Haben wir nicht, gibt es nicht!

Personalservice, Eventausstattung, Mietmobiliar und Dekoration
Sie wünschen weitere Informationen zum Catering?

Jetzt anrufen oder Infomaterial anfordern.

+49 (0)2236 336 339-0