Agree

This website uses cookies to provide the best possible functionality. More infos

Set menus

SIMPLY DELUXE CATERING

Stylish and elegant

Multiple-course CATALOGNA SET MENUS!
Set menus

Our set menus are ideal candidates for events which require a particularly elegant, stylish ambience. For dinner parties, galas or family celebrations, we’ll serve your guests a set menu consisting of three to five selected courses.

The CATALOGNA set menus, perfect for your gala, shine: they feature freshly prepared, refined plated meals and professional service for the guests. Our well-trained staff is careful to ensure that your guests begin their meals at the same time – no matter if it’s a party of 20 or 400 people. We can create individual set menus in addition to our existing menu suggestions, of course.

Menu I
Menu II
Menu III
Menu IV

Informationen
All prices are subject to 19% VAT and are valid for 30 people or more. In addition to the quoted menu prices, there will be extra costs for the on-site service team. Upon request, you can also book our rental service for dishes, cutlery and table linen, as well as serving staff. Errors and prices subject to change without notice.


Menu creations

Lookbook

Molecular set menu

Our molecular gastronomy menu truly has that special something extra. Its six courses will appeal to all of your guests’ senses. It fizzes, smokes and inspires excitement; above all, it tastes unusually fragrant.

Individual courses from our molecular set menu can also be combined with the classic menu suggestions; you may choose to take the intermediate course or dessert from our molecular gastronomy.

There’s nothing we don’t have!

Personnel service, event equipment, rental furnishings and décor
Would you like to learn more about catering?

Call us now or request information materials.

+49 (0)2236 336 339-0

AblehnenAkzeptieren

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Cookies gesetzt werden. Mehr erfahren

Menüs

CATERING EINFACH DELUXE

Stilvoll & elegant

Die mehrgängigen CATALOGNA-MENÜS!
Menüs

Unsere Menüs bieten sich an für Events und Veranstaltungen, die ein besonders elegantes und stilvolles Ambiente erfordern. Bei Dinner-Partys, Gala-Abenden oder Familienfeiern servieren wir Ihren Gästen ein Menü bestehend aus drei bis fünf ausgewählten Gängen.

Die CATALOGNA-Menüs für Ihre Gala glänzen mit frisch zubereiteten, raffinierten Tellergerichten und professionellem Service am Gast. Unser geschultes Personal achtet darauf, dass Ihre Gäste gemeinsam mit dem Essen beginnen können, ganz egal ob Ihre Gesellschaft aus 20 oder 400 Gästen besteht. Selbstverständlich kreieren wir zusätzlich zu unseren bestehenden Menü-Vorschlägen auch individuelle Menüs.

Menü I
Menü II
Menü III
Menü IV

Informationen
Alle Preise verstehen sich zzgl. 19% MwSt. und gelten ab 30 Personen. Zuzüglich zu den genannten Menü-Preisen entstehen Kosten für das Servicepersonal vor Ort. Auf Wunsch können Sie ebenfalls unseren Mietservice für Geschirr, Besteck und Tischwäsche sowie den Personalservice dazu buchen. Irrtum und Preisänderungen vorbehalten.


Menü-Kreationen

Lookbook

Molekulares Menü

Ein Menü der Extra-Klasse ist unser Menü aus der molekularen Küche. Mit den sechs Gängen werden alle Sinne Ihrer Gäste angesprochen. Es prickelt, raucht und begeistert, aber vor allem schmeckt es außergewöhnlich aromatisch.

Einzelne Gänge aus unserem Molekular-Menü können auch mit den klassischen Menüvorschlägen kombiniert werden, indem Sie nur den Zwischengang oder das Dessert aus der molekularen Küche wählen.

Haben wir nicht, gibt es nicht!

Personalservice, Eventausstattung, Mietmobiliar und Dekoration
Sie wünschen weitere Informationen zum Catering?

Jetzt anrufen oder Infomaterial anfordern.

+49 (0)2236 336 339-0